Join us in realizing our vision of inspiring creative community engagement, celebrating the culture and practice of photography, and fostering a vibrant photographic community in Vancouver.

Presenting Sponsor

TD Bank Group

Giving back to our communities in meaningful ways is a source of pride for us at TD. Additionally, we believe it’s important to showcase and present the wealth of artistic talent available locally and to encourage an appreciation of the arts among all Canadians.

Visual art in the form of photography has blossomed in popularity in recent years. The beauty that comes from the camera lens has engaged a collective arts community consisting of art collectors, galleries, and students and has become a point of interest for the general public.

We believe our support of Capture will help to further develop this art form and inspire the next generation of emerging artists who will take up this medium.

Major Supporting Sponsor

Supporting Sponsors

Media Sponsors

Contributing Sponsors

We Gratefully Acknowledge the Support of

In-Kind Sponsors

Founding Donors

John and Nina Cassils, Stephen Carruthers, Chan Family Foundation, Mike and Sandra Harris, Brian and Andrea Hill, Hy’s of Canada Ltd., Jane Irwin and Ross Hill, Jason and AJ McLean, Michael O’Brian Family Foundation, Radcliffe Foundation, Ron Regan, Eric Savics and Kim Spencer-Nairn, Leonard Schein, Ian and Nancy Telfer, Samantha J. Walker (in memory of), Bruce Wright, Anonymous

Capture Supporters

Rita Beiks, Jason Hutchinson, Gareth Jones, Miriam Moses, Susan Powelson, Lucie & John Spencer-Nairn, David Stephen, Marshall To

Thank You

Neil Aisenstat, David Allison, Susan Almrud, Grant Arnold, Michael Audain, Yoshi Audain, Jan Ballard, Mark Ballard, Linda Banecevic, Phuong Banh, Nadia Belerique, Nancy Bendsten, Niels Bendsten, Ryanne Bergler, Peggy Bochun, Sophie Brodovitch , Rudy Buttignol, MaryAnn Camilleri, Elysse Chaffe , Lisa Chase, Brad Chernoff, Susanne Chow, Holly Clarke, Dana Claxton, Robyn Croft, Jeff Curry, Anna D’Avignon, Shaun Dacey, Andrea Rose Des Mazes, Katherine Dennis, Frank Doll, Dennis Dong, Andrya Duff, Conrad Dykman, Diane Evans, Liana Evans, Barbara Fairbrother, Eric Fiss, Sharon Fortney, James Francom, Jeff Fuller , Roxanne Gagnon, Lise Gaudette, John Goldsmith, Viviane Gosselin, Kate Grauer , Danielle Green, Andrew Greenson, Nikki Hadley , Michael Hanos, Helen Hayter, Ross Hill , Dave Ingram, Lindsay Inouye , Shaun Inouye , Jane Irwin , Megan Jenkins, Gareth Jones, Alexandra Kuskowski, Paul Larocque, Ken Lee , Jessica Liebenberg , Sabrina Loeprich, Dean Long, Brenda Longland, Lise Magee, Scott Massey, Jenny-Anne McCowan, Marnie McFadden, Steve McGregor, AJ McLean, Jason McLean, Gregg McNally, Brian Messina, Chris Miller, Laura Moore, Nelson Mouëllic, Justin Muir , Charity Munro, Norm Ng , Chris Nicholson , Inna O’Brian, Michael O’Brian, Shane O’Brien, Helga Pakasaar, Gale Penhall, Robin Peterson, Brenna Pett, Glenna Pollon, Susan Powelson, Nigel Prince, Justin Ramsey, Hannah Reinhart, Tobi Reyes, Mia Riddler, Corey Robinson, Monique Rodrigues, Debra Rolfe, Susan Rowley, Denise Ryner, Stephanie Savage, Rachel Sawatsky, Carol Sawyer, Jamie Scoular, Reid Shier, Danny Singer, Janet Smith, Cassidy Smith, Patryk Stasieczek, Bill Storey, Andy Sylvester, Rachel Topham, Biliana Velkova, Mauro Vescera, Alex Waber, Stephen Waddell, Emmy Lee Wall, Ian Wallace, Stephanie Wesik, Michael Wesik, Robert Willis, Coach Wilson, Helen Wong, Lucas Wright, Michael Young, Karen Zalamea, and a very special thank you to all the 2019 Capture Volunteers

My Itinerary

My Itinerary

Type Title Artists Date Location

No Events Added

Go to the Exhibitions Page to start adding events to your itinerary.